Procol Harum

Beyond
the Pale 

PH on stage | PH on record | PH in print | BtP features | What's new | Interact with BtP | For sale | Site search | Home

Procol Harum 2005

16 concert dates ... plus!


Concert dates: Procol Harum 2005

Photograph thanks to Jill McMahon

Photograph by Alan Garmonsway

Photograph by Alan Garmonsway

Photograph thanks to Jill McMahon

Gary Brooker
piano and voice

Mark Brzezicki
percussion

Matt Pegg
bass guitar

Josh Phillips
Hammond organ

Geoff Whitehorn
lead guitar

Sunday 6 March Bloomsbury Theatre, London Booking information Setlist Cameron Devlin's review
Charlie Allison's review

Richard Solly's review
Gilles Mauron's photos
Mirek Plodzik's review
Juice's vidcaps
Nick Morgan's review
One-Eye's miscellany
Palers' Party:

Alan Garmonsway's pictures, Unsteady Freddie's pictures, Gilles Mauron's pictures, Bengt Mj÷berg's pictures, Jill McMahon's pictures, Franšois Courvoisier's pictures, Martin Awsop's pictures, Martin Awsop again, Jens's photographs; John Cook's pictures

Friday 11 March Aix en Provence Booking information Setlist Steve Felix's review
Saturday 12 March HyŔres (cancelled) Booking information Setlist Reviews
Monday 14 March Olympia, Paris Booking information

A very good poster

Setlist Photos sent by Melanie Schweizer
Photos sent
by Hans Tammes
Review by Frans Steenma
Review by Pascal Tassy

Review from La Guitare
Photos from Chris Frances
Tuesday 15 March

Monaco

Booking information Setlist

Photos sent by Josh Philips

Friday 18 March Copenhagen Booking information Setlist

Comments and 'phone-pictures from One-Eye
Soundcheck pictures from Thomas Raa Olsen

Jesper Larsen's review

Photographs from Solvej and Carsten Hansen

Saturday 19 March Birkerod

Booking information

Setlist

Comments and 'phone-pictures from One-Eye

Sunday 20 March Aarhus Booking information Setlist

Comments and 'phone-pictures from One-Eye
Photos from Casper Johnsen

Tuesday 29 March

Haugesund (two shows)

Booking information

Two setlists

Haugesunds Avis

Thursday 31 March  Trondheim Booking information Setlist Bjarne Berre's pictures
Friday 1 April Troms° Booking information Setlist

Reviews

Saturday 2 April Bod° Booking information Setlist

Avisa Nordland
Avisa Nordland again
Jens's soundcheck pictures

Sunday 3 April

Bod°

Booking information Setlist

Reviews

Saturday 16 April Guildford Gary Brooker Ensemble : tsunami survivors benefit concert Setlist Charlie Allison's review
Soundcheck pictures

Surrey Advertiser
Friday 29 April Bern Booking information Setlist

KonzertBilder photographs
Franšois Courvoisier reports
Silver wedding celebrations!
Gilles Mauron in Bern

Saturday 11 June Wintershall, Surrey Gary Brooker's 'Band du Lac' Setlist Peter Cohen reports
Robert Cooper's pictures

Robert Cooper's report
Saturday 18 June Basel Booking information Setlist

Pre-concert pictures from Gilles Mauron
And concert pics from Giles
Shots sent by Josh

Soundcheck shots from Gilles
One-Eye's pictures

Petra's shots

Jill McMahon's pictures

Franšois Courvoisier's pictures
Melanie Schweizer's pictures
Andreas Havlik's report
Charles Etterlin's report

Cakeshots!

Sunday 19 June Potsdam Booking information Setlist

One-Eye's diary
One-Eye's images

'tba' South Fork Read this    
Saturday 13 August Herning, Denmark Read this    
Sunday 14 August Klam Castle, Austria Booking information Setlist

Wolfgang Huber's account

No more Procol Harum concerts until 2006, but a Paramounts reunion on 17 December 2005!

Procol Harum, pictured by Bjarne Berre


Procol Harum concerts down the years


PH on stage | PH on record | PH in print | BtP features | What's new | Interact with BtP | For sale | Site search | Home